This page contains a list of our growing membership. Click on names for more details on each member’s research interests and publications.


Merryn Davies-Deacon –

Queen’s University Belfast


Brook Danielle Lillehaugen –

Haverford College


Dr Aoife Lenihan –

Centre for Applied Language Studies, University of Limerick, Ireland


Colin Reilly –

University of Glasgow


Claudia Soria –

National Research Council – A. Zampoli Institute for Computational Linguistics, Pisa, Italy


Elvis Yevudey –

Aston University


Dr Guzel Yusupova

School of Modern Languages and Cultures, Durham University.